¡¡

Kaiping Heng Wai Plastic Product Co., Ltd. was established in 1986 (Previous name : Kaiping Supply & Sales Industry Development Co,. Ltd ). It is located in Kaiping City -- the world's famous town of Fortresses. With an area of 12000 square meters, Hengwai is a big manufacturer in the industry.

We specialize in producing plastic products and paper products. With advanced technology and sophisticated equipments introduced from abroad(20 sets of Straw making machine, 21 sets of Inflation film manufacturing machine,22 sets of Plastic bag making machine,40 sets of Gloves automatic machines, 6 sets of Injection molding machine,2 sets of Paper bag making machine,10 paper machine lines), we have developed more than 100 items, including drinking straws, plastic bags, disposable plastic gloves, injection products, paper bags, paper staws,boxes and cartons. Our products have been exported to more than 200 countries and areas in Europe, America, Middle East, South-east Asian and for domestic market.

With good management on staff training, high technology, quality control, hygienic standard and high class raw material. We won the certification of ISO9001, BRC¡¢FSC, China Environmental Labelling and QS certification.

We enjoy a wide range of market share in China and international market. With a trading company set up in Hong Kong and a point of sales in Beijing, with warehousing and flitting business to ensure products timely supply to our customers and perfect our after- sales service.

Adhering to the ¡°Quality first, Customer foremost¡± entrepreneurial spirit, HENGWAI sincerely cooperate with customers both at home and abroad for common development.
  

Company Gate

Plant

Office Building

开平市恒华塑料制品有限公司(原开平市供销工业发展公司)创办于1986年,座落于世界碉楼之乡—广东省开平市,是一家专业生产塑料产品和纸制品的厂家。20多年来得到广大客户大力支持,通过自身努力和不断求进,企业不断发展壮大,厂区占地面积12000平方米,是中国行内比较大的生产厂家之一。
      公司设备精良,技术力量雄厚,拥有从国外引进的国际先进生产设备(吸管机20台、吹膜机21台、制袋机22台,手套自动机40台、注塑机6台、纸袋机2台、10条纸吸管生产线)现主要生产吸管、塑料袋、一次性手套、注塑制品、纸袋、纸吸管、纸盒和纸箱,多达上百个品种,主要销往欧美、中东、东南亚等国家地区以及供应国内市场。
      公司从人员素质、管理制度、技术要求、品质监控、卫生标准以及原材料使用等方面都实行严格控制和管理,通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证、BRC认证、FSC认证、中国环境标志认证,并于2007年获得QS认证,是行内实力雄厚的厂家。

      本司在国内外市场遍布面较广,在香港设有贸易公司,在国内北京市设有销售点以及仓储调拨业务,能确保产品及时供应客户使用和完善售后服务。
      企业一贯秉承“以质为本,客户至上”宗旨,诚与国内外客户合作共同发展。

公司大门

厂房一角

办公大楼